Grand Officers

Grand Master
Harold D. Ireland
13783 Latigo Lane
Piedmont, SD 57769

 C: 605-499-9259

 gm@MyGrandLodge.org

Deputy Grand Master
Jason D. Swindler
1618 Thomsen Pl
Mitchell, SD 57301

 C: 605-999-8354

 dgm@MyGrandLodge.org

Senior Grand Warden
Jeffery P. VanCuren
1915 Audubon Circle
Rapid City, SD 57702

 H: 605-716-5157

 C: 703-217-3001

 sgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Junior Grand Warden
Daniel A. Nace
3701 S. Fairhall Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

 C: 605-941-3005

 jgw@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Treasurer-Secretary
Terry L. Knutson
4612 E. 33rd St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57110-5948

 C: 605-941-4771

 gts@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Chaplain
John E. McKnight
2202 Birch Avenue
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-342-9396

 C: 605-786-4558

 fuzzytheclown@hotmail.com

Grand Orator
Kendig Bergstresser II
2878 E. Old Orchard Trl
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-4351

 C: 240-750-0291

 kendig.bergstresser@gmail.com

Grand Marshal
Tony M. Larsen
1002 4th Ave. E.
Mobridge, SD 57601

 H: 605-845-2368

 C: 605-848-3208

 tonymlarsen@hotmail.com

Senior Grand Deacon
Dane M. Bloch
4608 S. Quail Run Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 C: 605-759-7830

 dane.bloch@gmail.com

Junior Grand Deacon
LaMonte A. Morrow
PO Box 6038
Custer, SD 57730

 H: 605-673-5154

 C: 605-440-2033

 lacinc@goldenwest.net

Senior Grand Steward
Alan J. Bishop
14416 SD Highway 40
Hermosa, SD 57744

 H: 605-255-4767

 C: 605-484-6879

 threeupthreedown@mt-rushmore.net

Junior Grand Steward
Todd D. Knutson
20073 Ridgefield Loop
Spearfish, SD 57783

 H: 605-722-5164

 C: 605-545-7251

 tknutson63@gmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer
Timothy Helms
2014 Williams Street
Sturgis, SD 57785

 C: 605-877-1967

 timothyhelms81@gmail.com

Grand Sword Bearer
Bryant E. Stokes
1053 Sagewood St.
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Grand Pursuivant
Michael Lamb, Jr.
644 Custer Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

 C: 512-566-0023

 lambm79@gmail.com

Grand Historian
Justin L. Stanek
117 Venus Street
Pierre, SD 57510-5699

 C: 605-295-3379

 stanekjustin0@gmail.com

Grand Organist
James Frey
PO Box 285
Avon, SD 57315-0285

 H: 605-286-3667

 jhfrey@gwtc.net

Grand Tyler
Brian Teller
PO Box 286
Buffalo, SD 57720

 H: 605-375-3812

 C: 605-641-9571

 blteller@sdplains.com

Trustees

Trustee
Robert Carl Tesch Jr.
PO Box 311
Sturgis, SD 57785-0311

 H: 605-423-6052

 C: 605-423-6052

 olivebranchafam@gmail.com

Trustee
Steven G. Barns
421 E. Liberty St.
Rapid City, SD 57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

Trustee
Glendon E. Rice Jr.
3113 S. 8th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6007

 gericejr@gmail.com

Trustee
Larry Madsen
906 E. Commercial Ave.
Gettysburg, SD 57442-1623

 H: 605-765-2746

 C: 605-769-1764

 larry_madsen@hotmail.com

Trustee
Douglas N. Papendick
514 E. 1st Ave.
Mitchell, SD 57301-3510

 H: 605-996-5899

 C: 605-787-3486

 papendick@mitchelltelecom.net

Jurisprudence

Jurisprudence
Gerald Allen Johnson
1051 W. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-5270

 H: 605-224-9533

 C: 605-222-3763

 dirtkid@dakota2K.net

Jurisprudence
Scot D. Mannschreck
113 Linden Ave.
Vermillion, SD 57069-3204

 H: 605-202-1323

 sdmannschreck@live.com

Jurisprudence
Jason A. Glodt
109 S. Pierre St.
Pierre, SD 57501-2418

 H: 605-494-0186

 C: 605-280-7767

 jason@gsgstrategies.com

Jurisprudence
Deach Koch
PO Box 154
Gann Valley, SD 57341-0154

 C: 605-440-2212

 gvsdakota@yahoo.com

Jurisprudence
Donald A. Gray, PGM
32978 477th Ave.
Elk Point, SD 57025-6813

 H: 605-356-2243

 C: 605-366-9466

 donagray@hotmail.com