Table of Contents

 

Necrology

Necrology
Derek R. Runge, Gr Chap
312 W 2nd St
Kimball, SD  57355

 C: 605-222-8143

 drunge25@gmail.com

Necrology
John L. Viessman, Gr Swd Br
14080 Telluride St
Piedmont, SD  57769

 C: 907-306-9400

 barf@midco.net

Necrology
Brenden Lutz, Gr Std Br
4901 W Equestrian Pl, Apt 4104
Sioux Falls, SD  57106

 C: 605-393-5026

 brendenlutz2@gmail.com

SDCHIP

SDCHIP
Larry G. Clark
PO Box 243
Elk Point, SD  57025

 H: 605-356-3187

 C: 712-259-3191

 lgclark@vastbb.net

SDCHIP
Herb Cook
7435 W Hwy 44
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-342-2648

 herbertcook@centurylink.net

SDCHIP
Jack Welker, PGM
2418 Minnewasta Ct
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-342-1524

 C: 605-381-1293

 jackwelker@rushmore.com

SDCHIP
Matthew Gage
2420 2nd Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD  57105

 C: 605-305-2000

 info@mattgage.net

SDCHIP
Mark H. Millett
413 Ziebach
Belle Fourche, SD  57717

 H: 605-723-2114

 C: 605-641-2114

 gmhmillet@gmail.com

SDCHIP
Stanley G. Bevier, Sr.
505 Hwy 212 W lot 5
Belle Fourche, SD  57717

 H: 307-896-3126

 C: 605-569-2646

 imamason1@yahoo.com

SDCHIP
Michael G. Rodman, PGM, Chr
710 Odde Pl
Rapid City, SD  57701

 H: 605-343-8852

 C: 605-391-8813

 mrodman@rap.midco.net

Scholarship

Scholarship
Richard McBride
2102 Old Bridge Rd
Vermillion, SD  57069

 H: 605-624-3032

 sd.yorkrite@gmail.com

Scholarship
Dale W. Miskimins
21382 480th Avenue
Elkton, SD  57026

 H: 605-693-4039

 dale_miskimins@hotmail.com

Scholarship
Larry Broomfield
501 Trail Dr
Box Elder, SD  57719-9702

 H: 605-923-5058

 C: 605-390-2136

 broomfieldclan@rap.midco.net

Scholarship
Jon Gonsor, Chr
510 N Grand Ave
Pierre, SD  57501

 H: 605-224-0270

 gonsorj@pie.midco.net

Scholarship
Douglas D. Roggow
1002 Diamond Street
Aberdeen, SD  57401

 C: 605-380-1705

 woggor51@gmail.com

Life Membership

Life Membership
Steve Barns
421 E Liberty St
Rapid City, SD  57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

Life Membership
Robert Tesch
PO Box 311
Sturgis, SD  57785-0311

 C: 605-423-6052

 olivebranchafam@gmail.com

Life Membership
Jack H. Welker, PGM
2418 Minnewasta Ct
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-342-1524

 C: 605-381-1293

 jackwelder@rushmore.com

Life Membership
Denny Robinson, PGM
PO Box 994
Mitchell, SD  57301-0994

 C: 605-770-7342

 robinson@mit.midco.net

Masonic Service Association

Masonic Service Association
Robert L. Morrow, PGM, Emeritus
3356 Pinewood Drive
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-341-1944

 C: 605-431-2101

 rlmorrow@aol.com

Masonic Service Association
Kevin A. Tomshack
4016 E 21st St
Sioux Falls, SD  57103-3521

 H: 605-521-9280

 C: 605-212-5478

 krtomshack@sio.midco.net

Masonic Service Association
Frank D. Foster, Chr
201 N 3rd Street
Hot Springs, SD  57747

 H: 605-745-7333

 C: 605-440-0561

 foster@gwtc.net

Masonic Service Association
Robert Tesch
PO Box 311
Sturgis, SD  57785-0311

 H: 605-423-6052

 olivebranchafam@gmail.com

Finance

Finance
Lennie A. Tucker
7607 S Beal, Unit 14
Sioux Falls, SD  57108

 C: 605-519-1234

 tuckerwood78@gmail.com

Finance
Robert "Solo" Solorzano, Chr
3932 N Pennsylvania Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57107

 C: 605-789-1023

 cwo.solo@gmail.com

Finance
Vacant

GW Masonic National Memorial

GW Masonic National Memorial
Yancey P. Smith, PGM
3221 Conservation Way
Rapid City, SD  57703

 C: 605-770-7342

 yanceysmith@rap.midco.net

GW Masonic National Memorial
Steve Barns
421 Liberty St
Rapid City, SD  57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

GW Masonic National Memorial
Harold D. Ireland
13783 Latigo Ln.
Piedmont, SD  57769-4200

 C: 605-499-9259

 irelandhd@yahoo.com

GW Masonic National Memorial
DaNiel D. Wood, PGM
4325 N. Alaska Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD  57107-6825

 C: 605-366-1290

 ddwood@sio.midco.net

GW Masonic National Memorial
Jason Swindler
1618 Thomsen Pl
Mitchell, SD  57301

 H: 605-995-1361

 C: 605-999-8354

 jdswind75@mitchelltelecom.net

GW Masonic National Memorial
Michael Rodman, PGM, Chr
710 Odde Place
Rapid City, SD  57701-8666

 H: 605-343-8852

 C: 605-391-8813

 mrodman@rap.midco.net

GW Masonic National Memorial
Jeffrey VanCuren
1915 Audubon Circle
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-716-5157

 C: 605-646-8899

 vancurenj@gmail.com

Credentials Committee

Credentials Committee
James Brannen
4301 Donegal Way
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H:

 C: 978-962-2497

 james.d.brannen@gmail.com

Credentials Committee
Paul I. Peacock, Chr
31928 475th Ave
Elk Point, SD  57025

 H: 605-356-2069

 C: 605-659-1102

 ppeacock@mclauryengineering.com

 C:

Masonic Property Board

Masonic Property Board
Scott Bormann, Chr
104 S Finotti Avenue
Mission Hill, SD  57046

 C: 605-660-4561

 scottybormann4561@gmail.com

Masonic Property Board
Herb Cook
7435 W Highway 44
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-342-2648

 C: 605-787-3486

 herbertcook@centurylink.net

Masonic Property Board
John W. Helms
P. O. Box 143
Buffalo, SD  57720

 H: 605-641-6660

 C: 605-375-3374

 jchelms@sdplains.com

Masonic Property Board
William G. Neale
1159 Skyline Drive
Watertown, SD  57201

 H: 605-886-9731

 wneale@wat.midco.net

Masonic Property Board
Wayne K. Hoellein
109 N Club Street
,  

 H: 605-234-5725

 Hayline@midstatesd.net

Public Awareness

Public Awareness
Brian K. Pulling
7305 S Heatherridge Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57108-3351

 C: 605-759-4473

 barrister1965@gmail.com

Public Awareness
Bryant Stokes
1053 Sagewood Street
Rapid City, SD  57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Public Awareness
Rocky Hayes
2116 S. Monticello Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD  57106-5191

 H: 605-271-5669

 C: 605-214-0334

 rocky_h@hotmail.com

Public Awareness
James Brannen
4301 Donegal Way
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H:

 C: 978-962-2497

 james.d.brannen@gmail.com

Public Awareness
Wayne Thomas Spies
127 Santa Fe Ave.
Hamden, CT  06517-1527

 C: 203-930-8786

 spies@aya.yale.edu

Commission on Masonic Ed.

Commission on Masonic Ed.
Lawrence R. Madsen, Chr
906 E Commercial Ave
Gettysburg, SD  57442

 H: 605-765-2746

 C: 605-769-1764

 larry_madsen@hotmail.com

Commission on Masonic Ed.
James D. Taylor
723 W. 4th Ave
Mitchell, SD  57301-2404

 H: 605-996-6567

 C: 605-770-4918

 taylor@tmlawsd.com

Commission on Masonic Ed.
Allen J. Eide
PO Box 903
Brandon, SD  57005

 H: 605-582-8682

 aeide@alliancecom.net

Commission on Masonic Ed.
Paul Kaus
918 W 4th Ave
Mitchell, SD  57301-2307

 H: 605-996-6713

 C: 605-999-8083

 plkaus@mit.midco.net

Commission on Masonic Ed.
Michael Lamb,
644 Custer St
Rapid City, SD  57701

 C: 512-566-0023

 lambm79@gmail.com

 H:

 W:

 H:

 W:

 C:

 H:

Masonic Messenger Editorial

Masonic Messenger Editorial
James J. Burma, Jr., Chr
3108 W. Spruceleigh Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57105

 H:

 C: 605-201-0088

 gts@mygrandlodge.org

Masonic Messenger Editorial
Jeffrey VanCuren
1915 Audubon Circle
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-716-5157

 C: 605-646-8899

 gm@mygrandlodge.org

Masonic Messenger Editorial
Daniel Nace
3701 S Fairhall Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57106-1363

 C: 605-841-3005

 nace.bluelodge@gmail.com

Masonic Messenger Editorial
Aaron Zahn
47163 Majestic Dr
Sioux Falls, SD  57108

 H:

 C: 605-351-5756

 aaron@mygrandlodge.org

Masonic Messenger Editorial
Rocky Hayes
8405 S Quiet Oak Circle
Sioux Falls, SD  57108

 H: 605-271-5669

 C: 605-214-0334

 rocky_h@hotmail.com

Masonic Messenger Editorial
Dane Bloch
4608 S Quail Run Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57105

 C: 605-759-7830

 dane@mygrandlodge.org

Drug & Alcohol Abuse (MMSAP)

Drug & Alcohol Abuse (MMSAP)
Yancey P. Smith, PGM, Chr
303 Sapphire Lane
Rapid City, SD  57701

 H: 605-391-9996

 C: 605-391-9996

 yanceysmith@rap.midco.net

Drug & Alcohol Abuse (MMSAP)
Jon Gonsor
410 N Grand Ave
Pierre, SD  57501-2116

 H: 605-224-0270

 gonsorj@pie.midco.net

Drug & Alcohol Abuse (MMSAP)
Perry B. Anderson
216 N. Van Buren Avenue
Pierre, SD  57501

 H: 605-224-2406

 W: 605-224-7114

 dander2406@aol.com

Drug & Alcohol Abuse (MMSAP)
Kevin W. Harr
36829 175th St
Rockham, SD  57470

 H: 605-472-0199

 C: 605-460-1649

 kkharr@nrctv.com

Drug & Alcohol Abuse (MMSAP)
Matt Gage
2420 S 2nd Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57105

 H:

 C: 605-305-2000

 info@mattgage.net

Drug & Alcohol Abuse (MMSAP)
Bryant Stokes
1053 Sagewood St
Rapid City, SD  57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Jon Gonsor, WM
501 N Grand Ave
Pierre, SD  57501

 H: 605-224-0270

 C: 605-222-8951

 gonsorj@pie.midco.net

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Jake Smith, SW
501 Kansas City St
Rapid City, SD  57701

 H: 605-666-5050

 C: 605-484-5077

 jake3404@yahoo.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Mike Lamb, JW
644 Custer St
Rapid City, SD  57701

 C: 512-566-0023

 lambm79@gmail.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Larry Madsen, Treas
906 E Commercial Ave
Gettysburg, SD  57442

 H: 605-765-2746

 C: 605-769-1764

 larry_madsen@hotmail.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
James D. Taylor, Secy
723 W 4th Ave
Mitchell, SD  57301

 H: 605-996-6567

 taylor@tmlawsd.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Allen Eide, SD
PO Box 526
Spearfish, SD  57783

 H: 605-717-2990

 C: 605-360-7374

 aeide@vastbb.net

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Ron Hammer, JD
3011 N Highland Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57104

 H: 605-334-3216

 C: 605-201-2682

 hammerman6543@yahoo.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Christopher Holland, SS
4602 Serenity Ct
Rapid City, SD  57703

 H: 605-415-2787

 christopher.holland66@gmail.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Larry Hornstra, JS
PO Box 411
Armour, SD  57313

 H: 605-724-2249

 rhornstra123@unitelsd.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Jason Swindler, Chap
1618 Thomsen Pl
Mitchell, SD  57301

 H: 605-9998354

 C: 605-999-8354

 jdswind75@mitchelltelecom.net

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Nick Huber, Librarian
PO Box 844
Elk Point, SD  57025

 C: 712-577-4006

 nhuber97@outlook.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Scott Bormann, Marshal
104 S Finotti Ave
Mission Hill, SD  57046

 H: 605-660-4561

 scottybormann4561@gmail.com

SD Lodge of Masonic Research
Herb Cook, Tyler
7435 W Hwy 44
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-342-2648

 C: 605-787-3486

 herbertcook@centurylink.net

Board of Custodians

Board of Custodians
George Bauder, Chr
8020 Alfalfa Ct
Rapid City, SD  57702-8977

 H: 605-348-4153

 C: 605-430-2725

 trainmangeb@gmail.com

Civility Committee

Civility Committee
David H. Meltz
1402 Woodlawn Dr
Rapid City, SD  57701-0771

 H: 605-430-5883

 C: 605-430-5883

Civility Committee
Jeff VanCuren
1915 Audubon Circle
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H: 605-716-5157

 C: 605-646-8899

Blood Program

Blood Program
Rick Holloway

 H: 605-415-3577

 C: 605-415-3577

 Rick_Holloway@aotx.uscourts.gov

Blood Program
Robert L. Sorensen

 H: 605-338-9387

Blood Program
Ryan G. Likness

 H: 605-493-6794

 C: 605-228-4538

 rlikness@amfam.com

Long-Range Planning

Long-Range Planning
Brian Pulling
7305 S. Heatherridge Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57108

 C: 605-759-4473

 barrister1965@gmail.com

Long-Range Planning
Bryant Stokes
1053 Sagewood St
Rapid City, SD  57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Long-Range Planning
James Brannen
4301 Donegal Way
Rapid City, SD  57702

 H:

 C: 605-962-2497

 james.d.brannen

Long-Range Planning
Rocky Hayes
8405 S Quiet Oak Cir
Sioux Falls, SD  57108

 H: 605-271-5669

 C: 605-214-0334

 rocky_h@hotmail.com

Long-Range Planning
Wayne Spies
127 Santa Fe Ave
Hamden, CT  06517-1527

 C: 203-230-9288

 spies@aya.yale.edu