Grand Officers

Grand Master
Jeffrey P. VanCuren
1915 Audubon Circle
Rapid City, SD 57702

 H: 605-716-5157

 C: 605-646-8899

 gm@MyGrandLodge.org

Deputy Grand Master
Daniel A. Nace
3701 S Fairhall Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

 C: 605-941-3005

 Nace.bluelodge@gmail.com

Senior Grand Warden
Aaron F. Zahn
47163 Majestic Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

 C: 605-351-6756

 aaron@MyGrandLodge.org

Junior Grand Warden
Dane Bloch
4608 S Quail Run Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 C: 605-759-7830

 dane@mygrandlodge.org

Grand Treasurer-Secretary
James J. Burma, Jr.
3108 W. Spruceleigh Ln
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 C: 605-201-0088

 gts@MyGrandLodge.org

Grand Chaplain
Derek R. Runge
312 W 2nd Street
Kimball, SD 57355

 C: 605-223-2091

 drunge25@gmail.com

Grand Orator
George E. Bauder
8020 Alfalfa Ct
Rapid City, SD 57702-8977

 H: 605-348-4153

 C: 605-430-2725

 trainmangeb@gmail.com

Grand Marshal
Dallas L. Thompson
107 N. Monroe Ave
Pierre, SD 57501-3424

 H: 605-224-5409

 C: 605-280-4157

 dto225@gmail.com

Senior Grand Deacon
Bryant E. Stokes
1063 Sagewood St
Rapid City, SD 57701

 H: 605-791-2531

 C: 605-787-0184

 bigperm357@yahoo.com

Junior Grand Deacon
Tony M. Larsen
1002 4th Ave E
Mobridge, SD 57601

 H: 605-845-2368

 C: 605-848-3208

 tonymlarsen@hotmail.com

Senior Grand Steward
Ray Pearce
240 Powderhorn Ct
Spearfish, SD 57783

 C: 605-559-0458

 raypearce@gmail.com

Junior Grand Steward
Chad Tipton
5524 Meadowlark Dr
Rapid City, SD 57702

 C: 605-212-4529

 chadtipton@hotmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer
Brenden Lutz
901 Equestrian Pl, Apt 104
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

 C: 706-631-8787

 brendenlutz2@gmail.com

Grand Sword Bearer
John L. Viessman
14080 Telluride St
Piedmont, SD 57769

 C: 605-393-5026

 barf@midco.net

Grand Pursuivant
Jerry Weischedel
PO Box 44
Agar, SD 57520

 C: 605-848-2321

 boardft@westriv.com

Grand Historian
William Hoskins
805 E 5th Street
Garretson, SD 57030

 C: 605-201-2229

 bhoskins@minnehahacounty.org

Grand Organist
James Frey
PO Box 285
Avon, SD 57315-0285

 H: 605-286-3667

 jhfrey@gwtc.net

Grand Tyler
David Meltz
1402 Woodlawn Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57701-0771

 C: 605-430-5883

 davemeltz@vastbb.net

Trustees

Trustee
Robert Carl Tesch Jr.
PO Box 311
Sturgis, SD 57785-0311

 H: 605-423-6052

 C: 605-423-6052

 olivebranchafam@gmail.com

Trustee
Steven G. Barns
421 E. Liberty St.
Rapid City, SD 57701-7564

 H: 605-718-2569

 C: 605-431-2539

 sbarns421@gmail.com

Trustee
Glendon E. Rice Jr.
3113 S. 8th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6007

 gericejr@gmail.com

Trustee
Larry Madsen
906 E. Commercial Ave.
Gettysburg, SD 57442-1623

 H: 605-765-2746

 C: 605-769-1764

 larry_madsen@hotmail.com

Trustee
Douglas N. Papendick
514 E. 1st Ave.
Mitchell, SD 57301-3510

 H: 605-996-5899

 C: 605-996-7551

 papendick@mitchelltelecom.net

Jurisprudence

Jurisprudence
James L. Hoy
312 E Aspen Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6943

 W: 605-334-8900

 James@hoylaw.com

Jurisprudence
Allen J. Eide
PO Box 526
Spearfish, SD 57783-0526

 H: 605-717-2990

 C: 605-360-7374

 aeide@vastbb.com

Jurisprudence
Jason A. Glodt
109 S. Pierre St.
Pierre, SD 57501-2418

 H: 605-494-0186

 C: 605-280-7767

 jason@gsgstrategies.com

Jurisprudence
Deach Koch
PO Box 154
Gann Valley, SD 57341-0154

 C: 605-440-2212

 gvsdakota@yahoo.com

Jurisprudence
Dennis Nelsen
2109 Augusta Dr
Vermillion, SD 57069

 H: 605-677--7399

 nelse.dennis@gmail.com